Enquiries

Stephen Kellerman
Consultant: Strategy & sums
Stephen@Natmed.mobi

Martine Aaron
Financial manager & supervised representative
083 777 1670
Info@Natmed.mobi

Natalie Wolfaardt
Director & key individual
082 697 9796
Natalie@Natmed.mobi

Keenan Singh
Technical assistance
0860 NATMED
Online@NatmedFinancial.com

Darren Sayers
Data & systems
Systems@Natmed.mobi

Dominique Spies
Claims notifications
0824 NATMED
Claims@Natmed.mobi

Aneesa Bodiat
Head of legal
0860 NATMED
Legal@Natmed.mobi


Marketing
0844 NATMED
Ask@Natmed.mobi


Complaints and Compliments
Complaints@Natmed.mobi Compliments@Natmed.mobi